Introducing the 2017 Board

Saturday the 2017 Board met with the departing 2016 Board at Rich and Randi’s house to prepare for the upcoming year! Your new board is: ……………….

President: Rich Miller
Vice-President: Dusty Peetoom
Secretary: Bill Dietz
Treasurer: Pat Wear
Sgt-At-Arms: Larry Lopez
National Council Reps: Rich Miller, Dusty Peetoom
Public Relations/Activities: Chris Travers
Jeff’s Fun Run Chairman: Chris Travers
Western Nationals Chairman: Ed Oe & Steve Stillwell

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *